Cacao Tahini Rawnola with coconuts powder

I found on Raoum’s blog Sukkari Life   this promising recipe ‘cacao tahini rawnola’ I wanted to try. So I did with the option of balls instead of cookies. We have here dates pasta that is easier to work with when soften in liquid – I used citrus flavoured green tea. Raoum, 😀  thanks for sharing because it tastes really good, I did not figure out yet how to post photos on other’s blog so I set my photo here. An opportunity to tell that cooking is also a passion. 😀

dates balls with ccoconut powder

3 thoughts on “Cacao Tahini Rawnola with coconuts powder

Leave a Reply

